View our other scents

3-in-1 Carpet Cleaner

Rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 47 ratings
(47 customer reviews)

OdoBan® 3-in-1 Carpet Cleaner is three products in one: a traffic lane pretreatment, extraction cleaner, and spot remover. Our patented technology reduces wear and tear to carpets by suspending dirt and soils. Safely cleans carpets without the use of foamy, harmful, or sticky chemicals. Makes up to 64 gallons.

  • Formulated to be 3 products in 1
  • No need for separate pre-sprays or spot removers
  • No defoamer or additional rinsing agents required
  • Concentrated and economical – makes up to 64 gallons
  • Safe for use in deep cleaning machines
  • Does not promote resoiling, fiber untwisting, or matting
  • Dries 75% faster than traditional carpet cleaners
  • Recognized for safer chemistry by the US EPA Safer Choice Program
  • WoolSafe approved
  • Made in USA
Citrus Illustration

WANT MORE INFO? CONTACT US

Write a Review

4.4
Rated 4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5 stars (based on 47 reviews)
Excellent68%
Very good19%
Average2%
Poor4%
Terrible7%
Rated 5 out of 5
SHAR

Great Product

I was able to get out tough stains without a pre-treatment and it also works well on those spot touch ups.

Pros: Easy to Use

May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5
Buck39

Good stuff!

We used this on some really old carpet, we have three dogs in the house, it took all the spots out and left no odor.

Pros: Easy to Use

April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5
CGoodloe

really good product.

We have dogs that nstuck at home all day so accidents happehappen. this removed the smell out of our carpet.

Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality, Good Size & Weight

April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5
Whitney

Carpet cleaner works great in cleaning vacuums as well as spot cleaner

This carpet cleaner gets the job done so fast! Either used in vacuum w/ carpet cleaning attachments or spray on spot cleaner, it doesn’t have to sit/soak too long before scrubbing and seeing results – excellent!

Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality, Fast Results, Effective

March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5
H82quit

Cleaning product

This is a quality product that I will buy again when needed.

March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5
cmh33

Helps with odors

I have two dogs and a cat and I have been using this mainly as a spot cleaner. It can be used as that as well as a pretreater and in a carpet cleaning machine. All three have different formulations for mixing it but the instructions are great. It does a wonderful job of cleaning up after my animals and really helps with the odor. I can’t wait to see how great it will work when I use it in my carpet cleaner if it does this well just spot treating.

Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality, Fast Results, Long-Lasting, Effective

February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5
Mrsbowe

OdoBan is the best!

I was thrilled to see that Odoban has a carpet cleaner. Meant for use in extraction machines, I hesitated just a bit because this isn’t a “Manufacturers” approved cleaning agent. However, I knew this product wouldn’t harm my carpet cleaner.

This does a marvelous job cleaning, neutralizing odors – all in one step! It even dries in just a couple of hours, not all day with fans blowing. We have a very old Oriental Carpet in the living room and it looks as close to new as a 100 year old carpet can. It’s colors are bright, fibers are soft and I don’t see any little dogs “sniffing” for a soiled area. It’s CLEAN!

I did not notice any scent at all from the bottle to the floor. The only thing I can smell is fresh air in my living room. I highly recommend Odoban carpet cleaner.

Pros: Immediate Results, Cost Effective, Easy to Use, High Quality, Fast Results, Long-Lasting, Effective

February 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5
Candy

AVERAGE – save your money

This works no different from any other carpet cleaner I do not feel it deodorizes , I see no difference it just cleaned the stains a bit but they are not gone and my cleaner is new so its the product not the machine .

Pros: Easy to Use

Cons: ineffective

February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5
JohnS

Very Adaptable.

This product is very adaptable. You can use it in a carpet cleaning machine (extractor); use it as a spot cleaner; and use it as a pre-treatment for high-traffic areas.

For each one of these uses, you will need to mix the formula slightly different. The instructions are very clear and well-written. Just follow the directions on the bottle.

I had a large carpet stain in my dining room. It was caused by a recent accident where I dropped something on my leg which caused a large cut (8 stitches) and I bled on the carpet. I started by mixing a bottle of solution as a pre-treatment. At first, I sprayed the pre-treatment on the stain. This helped loosen-up the stain.

Then I broke out the “Rug-Doctor”, mixed up a solution for the extraction machine, and cleaned the stain with the carpet cleaner. It was able to remove the spill and most of the stain. Most importantly, it was able to sanitize the area, leave it clean, and remove the smell.

I then tried it as a spot cleaner in the bathroom. Once again, I had to mix a solution according to the directions. In this case, I mixed a big batch (gallon) of the solution, poured it on the stains till soaked, let it sit for 3 minutes, then used the extractor to remove the liquid. It was able to remove the odors and leave the carpet much cleaner.

Be sure to measure carefully, because at one point, I used too much solution in the carpet extraction machine and it soaped up the carpet and foamed up the machine too much. So pay attention to the correct dilutions in the instructions. If that happens, just rinse the machine, and rinse the carpet with water.

Overall, a good value. The gallon goes a long way. It’s nice that you don’t have to have three types of carpet cleaners. This one does it all.

Pros: Cost Effective, Easy to Use, Effective

January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5
SGF59

Been using other products from this company for years

I have used their general cleaner in my steam carpet cleaner to good result, but to have a product formulated specifically for use in a carpet cleaners makes something good even better. Very cost effective and does a great cleaning and deodorizing job.

Pros: Great Scent, Immediate Results, Cost Effective, Easy to Use, High Quality, Fast Results, Packaging, Effective

October 29, 2014